Contact Us

Contact the club for more information about playing, using the facilities or getting involved. 

General

Enquires

Contact us through

 info@harrogatehockey.co.uk

or call 

01423 565696

Facilities Hire and Events 

Ask Helen about venue hire on bar@harrogatehockey.co.uk

or call

01423 565696

Development Officer

Contact Chris McSherry for development opportunities on development@harrogatehockey.co.uk

Address:

Granby Hockey Centre

Ainsty Road

Harrogate

HG1 4AP

Members are always welcome. Subscribe and play now. 

Email the Junior section

Have any questions, drop us an email or call to find out more. 

President
 

David Druett

Chairman
Secretary
Pitch Chairman
Bar and Clubhouse Chairman

Position open

Interested in helping out? Contact us now.

Mens Club Captain
General Committee Member
Treasurer

Steve Brook

steven@hhal.org.uk

Junior Chair
Welfare Officer

Caron Godbald

Caron.g@ntlworld.com

Sponsorship Chairman

Martin Young

mky1@btinternet.com

Ladies Club Captain

Sarah Procter

gibbins.s@gmail.com

Sharon Coxon

ssyoung1@hotmail.co.uk

General Committee Member

James Greenwood

james@jelleybean.com.com

Join HHC

Club Documents

Say Hello

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Created and maintained by Matt Freegard